My Bucket List

Before I die I want to….

  • Skydive
  • Ride/Fly in a fighter Jet
  • Drive a Formula 1 race car
  • Scuba dive every ocean of the world
  • Visit every continent
  • Travel the world
  • See the Northern Lights in person
  • Go Base Jumping
  • Go skiing off the grid, somewhere with pristine snow, maybe even Heli-skiing
  • Run with the Bulls
  • Play golf across the world
  • I would love to go to space or the moon
  • Break a world record
  • Visit all 50 states
  • Have a caring wife and family
  • Go on a safari

These are just a few of the things I would like to do before I die. I would like to be remembered as someone who had an impact on others. I also want to be remembered as being successful and a caring person, with a great family. These are some of the things that are most important to me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment